The New Girl

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva comes a stunning new thriller of deception, betrayal, and vengeance. What's done cannot be undone. . . . At an exclusive school in Switzerland, mystery surrounds the identity of the beautiful girl who arrives each morning in a motorcade fit for a head of state. She is said to be the daughter of a wealthy international businessman. In truth, her father is Khalid bin Mohammed, the crown prince of Saudi Arabia. Once celebrated for his daring reforms, he is now reviled for his role in the murder of a dissident journalist. And when his only child is brutally kidnapped, he turns to the one man he can trust to find her before it is too late. Gabriel Allon, the legendary chief of Israeli intelligence, has spent his life fighting terrorists, including the murderous jihadists financed by Saudi Arabia. Prince Khalid has pledged to break the bond between the Kingdom and radical Islam. For that reason alone, Gabriel regards him as a valuable if flawed partner. Together they will become unlikely allies in a deadly secret war for control of the Middle East. Both men have made their share of enemies. And both have everything to lose.

€ 14,14

Read on...

Product
 

Still Life

THE INSTANT SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERWINNER OF DYMOCKS BOOK OF THE YEAR 2021A GUARDIAN BEST BOOK OF 2021A BBC BETWEEN THE COVERS BOOK CLUB PICKWINNER OF THE INWORDS LITERARY AWARD'Sheer joy' Graham Norton'Utterly beautiful ... filled with hope' Joanna Cannon, author of Three Things About Elsie

€ 18,16

Read on...

Product
 

Breathe

A simple, practical, step-by-step guide to help you stop overbreathing and relieve the symptoms of panic, anxiety and stress.

€ 19,07

Read on...

Product
 

Little Women

Puffin in Bloom A new line of classics with gorgeously illustrated covers by renowned stationery brand Rifle Paper Co.'s lead artist, Anna Bond. Grown-up Meg, tomboyish Jo, timid Beth, and precocious Amy. The four March sisters couldn't be more different. But with their father away at war, and their mother working to support the family, they have to rely on one another. Whether they're putting on a play, forming a secret society, or celebrating Christmas, there's one thing they can't help wondering: Will Father return home safely? Grown-up Meg, tomboyish Jo, timid Beth, and precocious Amy. The four March sisters couldn't be more different. But with their father away at war, and their mother working to support the family, they have to rely on one another. Whether they're putting on a play, forming a secret society, or celebrating Christmas, there's one thing they can't help wondering: Will Father return home safely?

€ 23,98

Read on...

Product
 

Crossroads

An investigation into how landscape drawing informed a new Dutch identity in the sixteenth and seventeenth centuries

€ 65,45

Read on...

Product
 

Lost and Found

A story of woodland creatures discovering a lost doll is transformed into the perfect parable of love in this sweet, timeless picture book for fans of Corduroy and The Velveteen Rabbit. The wood mouse and the rabbit find a rag doll in the woods.

€ 20,94

Read on...

Product
 
From 7 to 314 Euro